Kanye Oct 25 at the MGM, then what? - Las Vegas Nightclubs - Message Board, Forum & Trip Reports

Kanye Oct 25 at the MGM, then what?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Kanye Oct 25 at the MGM, then what?

Hi JackColton peeps,

I've been using these forums on this site for the last 3 years, starting when I had to plan a bachelor party. This site rocks and helped me immensely to figure out what I had to do to get 12 guys into a club! Thank you Jack Colton.

Anyway, I will be back with a buddy of mine on Oct 25th to see Kanye at the MGM grand. We're trying to figure out some kind of Kanye -> club combination. I assume Kanye will play till about 11:30, which means that we won't be at the club till about 12-12:15.

Can anyone give any advice on this problem? I know even when you get BS, you should be at the club no later than 11pm. My assumption is that we will have to go to a Tier 2 club with a more lax front door policy. Any advice?

Plus, if anyone wants to split a bottle on Oct 25 or 26, let me know. We're interested in: Marquee, The Light, Hak. Open to other places also.

Peace!

Originally posted by pc101 View Post
    Hi JackColton peeps,

I've been using these forums on this site for the last 3 years, starting when I had to plan a bachelor party. This site rocks and helped me immensely to figure out what I had to do to get 12 guys into a club! Thank you Jack Colton.

Anyway, I will be back with a buddy of mine on Oct 25th to see Kanye at the MGM grand. We're trying to figure out some kind of Kanye -> club combination. I assume Kanye will play till about 11:30, which means that we won't be at the club till about 12-12:15.

Can anyone give any advice on this problem? I know even when you get BS, you should be at the club no later than 11pm. My assumption is that we will have to go to a Tier 2 club with a more lax front door policy. Any advice?